This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Updated REC email addresses

Last updated on 18 May 2020
Name of REC New email address
Online Booking Service booking.queries@hra.nhs.uk
East Midlands-Derby Derby.rec@hra.nhs.uk
East Midlands-Leicester Central Leicestercentral.rec@hra.nhs.uk
East Midlands-Leicester South Leicestersouth.rec@hra.nhs.uk
East Midlands-Nottingham 1 Nottingham1.rec@hra.nhs.uk
East Midlands-Nottingham 2 Nottingham2.rec@hra.nhs.uk
East of England-Cambridge Central cambridgecentral.rec@hra.nhs.uk
East of England-Cambridge East Cambridgeeast.rec@hra.nhs.uk
East of England-Cambridge South Cambridgesouth.rec@hra.nhs.uk
East of England-Cambridgeshire & Hertfordshire cambsandherts.rec@hra.nhs.uk
East of England-Essex essex.rec@hra.nhs.uk
London-Bloomsbury bloomsbury.rec@hra.nhs.uk
London-Brent brent.rec@hra.nhs.uk
London-Bromley bromley.rec@hra.nhs.uk
London-Camberwell St Giles camberwellstgiles.rec@hra.nhs.uk
London-Camden & Kings Cross camdenandkingscross.rec@hra.nhs.uk
London-Central londoncentral.rec@hra.nhs.uk
London-Chelsea chelsea.rec@hra.nhs.uk
London-City & East cityandeast.rec@hra.nhs.uk
London-Dulwich dulwich.rec@hra.nhs.uk
London-Fulham fulham.rec@hra.nhs.uk
London-Hampstead hampstead.rec@hra.nhs.uk
London-Harrow harrow.rec@hra.nhs.uk
London-London Bridge londonbridge.rec@hra.nhs.uk
London-Queen Square queensquare.rec@hra.nhs.uk
London-Riverside riverside.rec@hra.nhs.uk
London-South East londonsoutheast.rec@hra.nhs.uk
London-Stanmore stanmore.rec@hra.nhs.uk
London-Surrey Border surreyborders.rec@hra.nhs.uk
London-West London & GTAC westlondon.rec@hra.nhs.uk
London-Westminster westminster.rec@hra.nhs.uk
Social Care REC socialcare.rec@hra.nhs.uk
London-Brighton & Sussex brightonandsussex.rec@hra.nhs.uk
London-Surrey surrey.rec@hra.nhs.uk
North East-Newcastle & North Tyneside 1 newcastlenorthtyneside1.rec@hra.nhs.uk
North East-Newcastle & North Tyneside 2 newcastlenorthtyneside2.rec@hra.nhs.uk
North East-Tyne & Wear South tyneandwearsouth.rec@hra.nhs.uk
North East-York york.rec@hra.nhs.uk
North West-GM Central gmcentral.rec@hra.nhs.uk
North West-GM East gmeast.rec@hra.nhs.uk
North West-GM South gmsouth.rec@hra.nhs.uk
North West-GM West gmwest.rec@hra.nhs.uk
North West-Haydock haydock.rec@hra.nhs.uk
North West-Liverpool Central liverpoolcentral.rec@hra.nhs.uk
North West-Liverpool East liverpooleast.rec@hra.nhs.uk
North West-Preston preston.rec@hra.nhs.uk
South Central-Berkshire berkshire.rec@hra.nhs.uk
South Central-Berkshire B berkshireb.rec@hra.nhs.uk
South Central-Hampshire A hampshirea.rec@hra.nhs.uk
South Central-Hampshire B hampshireb.rec@hra.nhs.uk
South Central-Oxford A oxforda.rec@hra.nhs.uk
South Central-Oxford B oxfordb.rec@hra.nhs.uk
South Central-Oxford C oxfordc.rec@hra.nhs.uk
South West-Central Bristol centralbristol.rec@hra.nhs.uk
South West-Cornwall & Plymouth cornwallandplymouth.rec@hra.nhs.uk
South West-Frenchay frenchay.rec@hra.nhs.uk
West Midlands-Coventry & Warwick coventryandwarwick.rec@hra.nhs.uk
West Midlands-Edgbaston edgbaston.rec@hra.nhs.uk
West Midlands-Solihull solihull.rec@hra.nhs.uk
West Midlands-South Birmingham southbirmingham.rec@hra.nhs.uk
West Midlands-The Black Country blackcountry.rec@hra.nhs.uk
Yorkshire & the Humber-Bradford Leeds bradfordleeds.rec@hra.nhs.uk
Yorkshire & the Humber-Leeds East leedseast.rec@hra.nhs.uk
Yorkshire & the Humber-Leeds West leedswest.rec@hra.nhs.uk
Yorkshire & the Humber-Sheffield sheffield.rec@hra.nhs.uk
Yorkshire & the Humber-South Yorkshire southyorks.rec@hra.nhs.uk
Back to contact us