This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Yorkshire and the Humber – Leeds East

Dr Nana Theodorou
Approvals Specialist
Rebecca Evans
Approvals Administrator
Ellie Gibbon
Yorkshire & the Humber
Usual meeting venue
Meeting held by video-conference via Zoom
Usual meeting time
5 p.m.
Committee types
RECs recognised to review CTIMPS in patients - type iii
Committee flags
Establishing Research Tissue Banks
IRB Registered
Phase 1 Studies in Patients
Research Involving Adults Lacking Capacity
Research Involving Children
Establishing Research Databases
Back to search research ethics committee directory

Meeting Dates

3rdOct 22
7thNov 22
5thDec 22
6thFeb 23
6thMar 23