This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Wales REC 5

Dr. Jason Donal Walker
Approvals Specialist
Ann Parry
Approvals Officer
Leon von Altdorf
Approvals Administrator
Stacey Holdcroft
Usual meeting venue
**Currently being held remotely via Teleconference/ZOOM** Dinorwig Room, Neuadd Reichel Building, Bangor University, Ffriddoedd Road, Bangor LL57 2TR
Usual meeting time
5 p.m.
Committee types
Authorised REC
RECs recognised to review CTIMPS in patients - type iii
Committee flags
Establishing Research Tissue Banks
Research Involving Children
Research Involving Adults Lacking Capacity
IRB Registered
Back to search research ethics committee directory

Meeting Dates

20thOct 22
15thDec 22
19thJan 23
16thFeb 23
16thMar 23