This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Wales REC 1

Mr John Gibson
Approvals Specialist
Penny Beresford
Approvals Officer
Leon von Altdorf
Approvals Administrator
Debbie Burch
Usual meeting venue
**Currently being held remotely via Teleconference/ZOOM** The Inspiration Suite 3, De Vere Village Hotel, 29 Pendwyallt Road, Coryton, Cardiff CF14 7EF
Usual meeting time
1 p.m.
Committee types
RECs recognised to review CTIMPS in healthy volunteers - type i
RECs recognised to review CTIMPS in patients - type iii
Committee flags
Establishing Research Tissue Banks
Phase 1 Studies in Healthy Volunteers
Phase 1 Studies in Patients
Research Involving Adults Lacking Capacity
Fast-track RECs
Back to search research ethics committee directory

Meeting Dates

4thOct 22
1stNov 22
6thDec 22
7thFeb 23
7thMar 23