This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

South Central – Oxford C

Previous name(s)
Oxfordshire Research Ethics Committee C
Dr Lee Potiphar
Approvals Specialist
Hayleigh Morris
Approvals Officer
Charlotte Ferris
Approvals Administrator
Dayheem Sedighi
South Central
Usual meeting venue
Meeting held by video-conference via Zoom
Usual meeting time
12:30 p.m.
Committee types
RECs recognised to review CTIMPS in patients - type iii
Committee flags
Establishing Research Databases
Establishing Research Tissue Banks
Phase 1 Studies in Patients
Qualitative Research
Research Involving Adults Lacking Capacity
Back to search research ethics committee directory

Meeting Dates

30thSep 22
28thOct 22
25thNov 22
27thJan 23
24thFeb 23
31stMar 23