This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

South Central – Oxford B

Previous name(s)
Oxfordshire Research Ethics Committee B
Mr Chris Foy
Approvals Specialist
Gemma Warren
Approvals Officer
Naaz Nathoo
Approvals Administrator
Alison Doherty
South Central
Usual meeting venue
**Currently being held remotely via Teleconference/ZOOM** The Deanery, Christ Church, St Aldate's, Oxford, OX1 1DP
Usual meeting time
1 p.m.
Committee types
RECs recognised to review CTIMPS in patients - type iii
Committee flags
IRB Registered
Phase 1 Studies in Patients
Back to search research ethics committee directory

Meeting Dates

9thMar 21
13thApr 21
11thMay 21
8thJun 21
13thJul 21
14thSep 21
12thOct 21
9thNov 21
14thDec 21
11thJan 22
8thMar 22