This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

London – Surrey

Previous name(s)
Surrey Research Ethics Committee
Mrs Chrissie Lawson
Approvals Specialist
Natasha Bridgeman
Approvals Officer
Nicola Beazley-Long
Approvals Administrator
Philip Evans
Usual meeting venue
**Currently being held remotely via Teleconference/ZOOM** Wates Room, Wates House, University of Surrey, Guildford, Surrey, GU2 &XH
Usual meeting time
Committee types
Authorised REC
Back to search research ethics committee directory

Meeting Dates

2ndFeb 21
2ndMar 21
6thApr 21
4thMay 21
1stJun 21
6thJul 21
7thSep 21
5thOct 21
2ndNov 21
7thDec 21
1stFeb 22
1stMar 22