This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

London – Surrey Borders

Previous name(s)
London-Surrey Borders Research Ethics Committee then South West London REC 4
Sir Adrian Baillie
Approvals Specialist
Barbara Cuddon
Approvals Officer
Rebecca Morledge
Approvals Administrator
Chelsea Philips
Usual meeting venue
**Currently being held remotely via Teleconference/ZOOM** Health Research Authority, Skipton House, 80 London Road, London, SE1 6LH
Usual meeting time
1 p.m.
Committee types
RECs recognised to review CTIMPS in healthy volunteers - type i
RECs recognised to review CTIMPS in patients - type iii
Committee flags
Phase 1 Studies in Healthy Volunteers
Phase 1 Studies in Patients
Back to search research ethics committee directory

Meeting Dates

14thApr 21
19thMay 21
16thJun 21
14thJul 21
15thSep 21
20thOct 21
17thNov 21
19thJan 22
16thFeb 22
16thMar 22