London – South East

Previous name(s)
South East Research Ethics Committee
Mr Chris Foy
Approvals Specialist
Danielle Bromage
Approvals Administrator
Chane Roodt / Richard Reed
Usual meeting venue
Meeting held by video-conference via Zoom
Usual meeting time
10 a.m.
Committee types
RECs recognised to review CTIMPS in patients - type iii
Committee flags
Establishing Research Databases
Research Involving Adults Lacking Capacity
Research Involving Prisoners or Prisons
Back to search research ethics committee directory

Meeting Dates

13thDec 23
10thJan 24
14thFeb 24
13thMar 24