London – Harrow

Previous name(s)
Outer West London Research Ethics Committee then North London REC 3
Dr Linda McDonald
Approvals Specialist
Michelle Ahmed
Approvals Administrator
Darren Fletcher
Usual meeting venue
Meeting held by video-conference via Zoom
Usual meeting time
1 p.m.
Committee types
RECs recognised to review CTIMPS in healthy volunteers - type i
RECs recognised to review CTIMPS in patients - type iii
Committee flags
Phase 1 Studies in Healthy Volunteers
Research Involving Adults Lacking Capacity
Back to search research ethics committee directory

Meeting Dates

14thMay 24
11thJun 24
13thAug 24
10thSep 24
8thOct 24
12thNov 24
14thJan 25
11thFeb 25
11thMar 25