This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

East Midlands – Nottingham 2

Previous name(s)
Nottingham Research Ethics Committee 2
Ms Bernadette Roberts
Approvals Specialist
Kelly Rowe (Approvals Manager)
Approvals Officer
David Parr
Approvals Administrator
Noorisha Rahman
East Midlands
Usual meeting venue
Meeting held by video-conference via Zoom
Usual meeting time
1:30 p.m.
Committee types
RECs recognised to review CTIMPS in patients - type iii
Committee flags
Research Involving Children
Back to search research ethics committee directory

Meeting Dates

26thJun 23
24thJul 23
25thSep 23
23rdOct 23
27thNov 23
22ndJan 24
26thFeb 24
25thMar 24

Shape the future of the HRA website.