This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Find out more here.

East Midlands – Leicester South

Previous name(s)
Leicestershire, Northamptonshire and Rutland Research Ethics Committee 2, Northampton
Mr John Aldridge
Approvals Specialist
Helen Poole
Approvals Officer
Sarah Graves
Approvals Administrator
Anna Martin
East Midlands
Usual meeting venue
**Currently being held remotely via Teleconference/ZOOM** Best Western Three Swans Hotel, 21 High Street, Market Harborough, Leicestershire, LE16 7NJ
Usual meeting time
9:30 a.m.
Committee types
RECs recognised to review CTIMPS in patients - type iii
Back to search research ethics committee directory

Meeting Dates

24thSep 20
22ndOct 20
26thNov 20
28thJan 21
25thFeb 21
25thMar 21