This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Find out more here.

East of England – Cambridgeshire and Hertfordshire

Previous name(s)
East of England Welwyn and East of England - Hertfordshire then Hatfield, Norfolk REC merged with Cambridgeshire and Hertfordshire in 2014.
Professor Barry Hunt
Approvals Specialist
Laura Greenfield
Approvals Officer
Vic Strutt
Approvals Administrator
Faye Slade
East of England
Usual meeting venue
**Currently being held remotely via Teleconference/ZOOM** Fiedlder Centre, Hatfield Business Park, Hatfield Avenue, Hatfield, AL10 9TP
Usual meeting time
2 p.m.
Committee types
RECs recognised to review CTIMPS in healthy volunteers - type i
RECs recognised to review CTIMPS in patients - type iii
Committee flags
Phase 1 Studies in Healthy Volunteers
Phase 1 Studies in Patients
Back to search research ethics committee directory

Meeting Dates

12thAug 20
9thSep 20
11thNov 20
9thDec 20
10thFeb 21
10thMar 21